Discover Your Island

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE - STAFF

Main Number for Accounts Payable 361-825-2780

 

Ms. Cynthia Turner
Assistant Director,Procurement & Disbursements
Office: NRC 2402
Phone:(361)825-5780
Zip+4:5733
Email: Cynthia.Turner@tamucc.edu

Ms. Erica Hill
Financial Specialist I
Dept:Accounts Payable
Office: NRC 2430H
Phone:825-2781
Zip+4:5733
Email: Erica.Hill@tamucc.edu

Ms. Idalia Briseno
Accounting Assistant III
Dept:Accounts Payable
Office: NRC 2430D
Phone:825-5956
Zip+4:5733 
Email: Kacheryl.Powell@tamucc.edu

Ms. Raquel Garcia
Accounting Assistant III
Dept:Accounts Payable
Office: NRC 2430G
Phone:(361)825-2779
Zip+4:5733
Email: Raquel.Garcia@tamucc.edu

Ms. Elisa Patlan
Accounting Payable Sepcialist III
Dept:Accounts Payable
Office: NRC 2430A
Phone:(361)825-2780
Zip+4:5733
Email: Elisa.Patlan@tamucc.edu

Ms. Hannah Mitchell 
Accounting Assistant III
Dept:Accounts Payable
Office: NRC 2430E
Phone:(361)825-3950
Zip+4:5733
Email: Hannah.Mitchell@tamucc.edu